INSPIRATION / LIVE SIMPLY / MY BEIRUT

this week’s wish list!

Loose one kilo…

diet inspiration!🙂 {image from pinterest}

Start tennis lessons for my son

tennis is the game...

Walk at the corniche of Beirut every morning

Beirut corniche {private picture}

Write 3000 words on my novel

a princesse writing {image from printerest}

Making lists with picture have proven to be a very strong tool in my world! I actually seem to achieve them once they are “pictured”…Maybe visualising my goals makes me “see” them better? or maybe they tend to become more real?

In any case, I strongly recommend it!!

Are you a list person too??

One thought on “this week’s wish list!

Leave a Reply

