HAPPYNESS

step 19 to happ(y)ness

{image from pinterest}

How many times did you have a great idea, an idea that could make money, or someone happy or change the world or just an idea that could make You happier and more successful?

I could write a book about all the ideas I have had since i was 16…Did I achieve any? maybe few… Could I have achieved more? probably YES…

so why didn’t I?

Because i just didn’t have faith, because i was too good talking myself out of it, because i was too lazy, or too comfortable in my little cocoon, because I was afraid of where it might lead me, because “what if it was a great idea and really became something important?”… there are many ifs in life, and many questions, and many uncertainties, and many times where we think “this will not happen to me”…

I think we are better off  LIVING, TRYING, sometimes FAILING, many times succeeding, than sitting around and dreaming and one day regretting…

So people,

remember this...{image from pinterest}

and yes, I am going to remember this and tell you all about my dreams another time!

3 thoughts on “step 19 to happ(y)ness

  1. Hi yasmine, good to have you back! And well, am talking to all of us with the urge to create…but who needs the nerve to do something about it! Bisou..

Leave a Reply

