new horizons / Uncategorized

5 great things during our next vacation in Copenhagen

see & be in lots of GREEN spaces

a park in Copehagen, with ducks wandering...

spending hours with my danish friends and family

special people...

taking the bus (in stead of driving in heavy traffic in Beirut)

danish buses are cool!

spending time in cabins in the mids of nature

my friend Mette's lovely cottage in DK

waking up whenever we want and sleeping whenever we feel like it & wherever we want!

no sleeping pattern...

hope your summer will be filled with happy, funny, yummy and sweet moments as well!!

For the next 2 months, I will be posting less as i will be in 5 different locations with very little connectivity! My mind and pc will be resting but will be reboosted with hopefully loads of  inspirational ideas from Danish horizons…

3 thoughts on “5 great things during our next vacation in Copenhagen

  1. The cottage is absolutely wonderful….It’s so nice I don;t have to rent one for your vacation. Every year I’m searching cottages for rent for my vacation, but even if a hotel room would be easier to find, I like the feeling of “Home sweet home” when I spend my vacation in a cottage.

Leave a Reply

