HAPPYNESS / MY BEIRUT / new horizons / PHOTOS

paradise

Highlights of the week were several, but I only “pixilised” one event; an outing to a beach resort North of Beirut (yes, a beach resort in November!), where my family and I were cordially invited to spend a night, en famille, in a bungalow by the sea.

Lucky you might say. I say we are blessed to be surrounded by good and nice people!

Here is what Paradise looks like on a fine warm but rainy morning. A place to revisit , preferably in low season, where you will be the only guest wandering between the cascades of water, the sandy beach and the palm trees.

The roof of the bungalow...

going to to the roof top

my favourite blue

my favourite boy...

my favourite girl...

la vie en rose...

a moment...

Wishing you a sweet Sunday, wherever you are…

 

Leave a Reply

